Boynton Beach Community High School Teachers



Name
Dept.
Position
Email Address

Principal

Barch, Fred
Principal
Principal
fred.barch@palmbeachschools.org
Mckessy, Ann
Principal Sec
Principal Sec
ann.mckessy@palmbeachschools.org

Ap's

Clemons, Lyndon
Ap
Ap
lyndon.clemons@palmbeachschools.org
Ferguson, David
Ap
Ap
david.ferguson@palmbeachschools.org
McEachran-Todd, Amy
Ap
Ap
amy.mceachran-todd@palmbeachschools.org
Glenn, Alexis
Ap
Ap
@palmbeachschools.org
Rizzatti, Dominick
Ap
Ap
@palmbeachschools.org

Guidance

Rosas, Carmen
Guidance
Counselor
carmen.rosas@palmbeachschools.org
Combs, Fredrina
Guidance
Counselor
fredrina.combs@palmbeachschools.org
Charles, Nadilla
Guidance
Counselor
@palmbeachschools.org
Dorcil, Francois Guidance Counselor @palmbeachschools.org
Mack, Tameko Guidance Counselor @palmbeachschools.org
McNulty, Kaitlin Guidance Counselor @palmbeachschools.org
Schneider, Deanna Guidance Counselor @palmbeachschools.org

Secretary

Abatal, Dorothy Secretary Front Office dorothy.abatal@palmbeachschools.org
  Secretary Office @palmbeachschools.org
Roderick, Loriann Secretary Office loriann.roderick@palmbeachschools.org
  Secretary
Office
@palmbeachschools.org

Office Staff

Nemes, Marilyn Office Staff
Data Processor
marilyn.nemes@palmbeachschools.org
  Office Staff
Tech Support
@palmbeachschools.org
  Office Staff
School Treasurer
@palmbeachschools.org

School Monitor

Green. Larry Monitor Trady Hall, Campass Monitor larry.green@palmbeachschools.org
Swain, Federick Monitor Dean of In School Suspension federick.swain@palmbeachschools.org

English Teachers

Anderson, Ernie
English
Dept. Head/Teacher
ernest.anderson@palmbeachschools.org
Caruso, Evan
English
Teacher
evan.caruso@palmbeachschools.org
Beveridge, Pami
English
Teacher
@palmbeachschools.org
Donovan, Stephanie
English
Teacher
@palmbeachschools.org
Perdue, Curtis
English
Teacher
curtis.perdue@palmbeachschools.org
McFarlane, Hazeltine
English
Teacher
hazeltine.mcfarlane@palmbeachschools.org
Newell, Kathleen
English
Teacher
kathleen.newell@palmbeachschools.org
Benes-Salzverg, Amy
English
Teacher
@palmbeachschools.org
Krupski, Maureen
English
Teacher

@palmbeachschools.org

       
       
       
       
       
Stank, Cassey
English
Teacher

cassey.stank@palmbeachschools.org

Reading

Bezio, Matthew
Reading
Teacher
matthew.bezio@palmbeachschools.org
Bosard, Christine
Reading
Teacher
christine.bosard@palmbeachschools.org
Craige, Jenny
Reading
Teacher
jenny.craige@palmbeachschools.org
Lewis, Cheryl
Reading
Teacher
cheryl.lewis@palmbeachschools.org
  Reading Dept. Head/Teache @palmbeachschools.org
Hylton, Tanesha Reading Teacher tanesha.hylton@palmbeachschools.org
Walsh, Heather Reading Teacher heather.walsh@palmbeachschools.org
Black, Andrea Reading Teacher andrea.black@palmbeachschools.org

ESE Teachers

Douthat, Michael
ESE
Teacher
michael.douthat@palmbeachschools.org
Dack, James
ESE
Teacher
james.dack@palmbeachschools.org
Hird, Lynore
ESE
Teacher
lynore.hird@palmbeachschools.org
Layman, Lois
ESE
Teacher
lois.layman@palmbeachschools.org
Gomez, Angela
ESE
Teacher
angela.gomez@palmbeachschools.org
Bennett, Mattew
ESE
Teacher
mattew.bennett@palmbeachschools.org
Carter, Jerica
ESE
Teachter
jerica.carter@palmbeachschools.org
Dorfberger, Bradly
ESE
Teacher
bradly.dorfberger@palmbeachschools.org
Kavanagh, Virginia
ESE
Teacher
virginia.kavanagh@palmbeachschools.org
Mack, Tameko
ESE
Dept. Head
tameko.mack@palmbeachschools.org
McElwain, Joshua
ESE
Teacher
joshua.mcelwain@palmbeachschools.org
Sawyer, Tasia
ESE
Teacher
tasia.sawyer@palmbeachschools.org
Williams, Monica
ESE
ESE Coordinator
monica.williams@palmbeachschools.org

ESOL Teachers

Charles, Nadilia
ESOL
Teacher
nadilia.charles@palmbeachschools.org
Dorcil, Francois
ESOL
Teacher
francois.dorcil@palmbeachschools.org
Garcia-caldevilla, Iris
ESOL
Teacher
iris.garcia-caldevilla@palmbeachschools.org
Pascucci, Jamie
ESOL
Teacher
jamie.pascucci@palmbeachschools.org
Halperin, Marin
ESOL
Teacher
marin.halperin@palmbeachschools.org
Pena Yanez, Catalina
ESOL
Teacher
catalina.penayanez@palmbeachschools.org
Robinson, Hattie
ESOL
Teacher
hattie.robinson@palmbeachschools.org
Baptiste, Charlemagne
ESOL
Teacher
charlemagne.baptiste@palmbeachschools.org
Reyes, Jose
ESOL
Teacher
jose.reyes@palmbeachschools.org
Williamson, Suzanne
ESOL
Teacher
suzanne.williamson@palmbeachschools.org
Mahloch, Ana
ESOL
Teacher
ana.mahloch@palmbeachschools.org

Math Teachers

Parris, Phylis
Math
Math
phylis.parris@palmbeachschools.org
Ivery, Jermane
Math
Teacher
jermane.ivery@palmbeachschools.org
D'Angelo, Evan
Math
Teacher
evan.d'angelo@palmbeachschools.org
Diaz, Rudy
Math
Teacher
rudy.diaz@palmbeachschools.org
Mingo, Karen
Math
Teacher
karen.mingo@palmbeachschools.org
Fakhoury, Bachir
Math
Teacher
bachir.fakhoury@palmbeachschools.org
Haywood, Sonja
Math
Teacher
sonja.haywood@palmbeachschools.org
Isip, Roberto
Math
Teacher
roberto.isip@palmbeachschools.org
Rivera Agosto, Jommart
Math
Teacher
jommart.riveraagosto@palmbeachschools.org
Rodriguez, Juanita
Math Coach
Teacher
juanita.rodriquez@palmbeachschools.org
Roberts, Preston Math Teacher preston.roberts@palmbeachschools.org
Tam, Jason
Math
Teacher
jason.tam@palmbeachschools.org

Science Teachers

Bello, Rob
Science
Teacher
robert.bello@palmbeachschools.org
DiPilato, Victor
Science
Teacher
victor.dipilato@palmbeachschools.org
Floyd, Verryl
Science
Teacher
verryl.floyd@palmbeachschools.org
Gillan, William (Bud)
Science
Teacher
william.gillan@palmbeachschools.org
Guilbeault, Samantha
Science
Teacher
samantha.guilbeault@palmbeachschools.org
Millsap, Thad
Science
Teacher
susan.millsap@palmbeachschools.org
Neuhengen, Nicole
Science
Teacher
nicole.neuhengen@palmbeachschools.org
Spooner, Ashley
Science
Dept. Head/Teacher
ashley.spooner@palmbeachschools.org
Hardenman, Derek
Science
Teacher
derek.hardenman@palmbeachschools.org
Klein, Michael
Science
Teacher
michael.klein@palmbeachschools.org

Social Studies Teachers

Blum, Matt
Social Studies
Teacher
matthew.blum@palmbeachschools.org
Borthwick, Joshua
Social Studies
Teacher
joshua.borthwick@palmbeachschools.org
Cavanaugh, Mike
Social Studies
Dept. Head/Teache
mike.cavanaugh@palmbeachschools.org
Edwards, Jovon
Social Studies
Teacher
jovon.edwards@palmbeachschools.org
Giesa, Meagan
Social Studies
Teacher
meagan.giesa@palmbeachschools.org
Oswell, Justin
Social Studies
Teacher
justin.oswell@palmbeachschools.org
Pascucci, Greg
Social Studies
Teacher
gregory.pascucci@palmbeachschools.org
Start, Dan Social Studies Teacher daniel.start@palmbeachschools.org
Schroeder, Edward Social Studies Teacher edward.schroeder@palmbeachschools.org

Foreign Language Teachers

Asencio, Siomara
Foreign Language
Dept. Head/Teache
siomara.ascencio@palmbeachschools.org
Elysee, Yves
Foreign Language
Teacher
yves.elysee@palmbeachschools.org
Peric, Milica
Foreign Language
Teacher
milica.peric@palmbeachschools.org
Aponte, Vilma
Foreign Language
Teacher
vilma.aponte@palmbeachschools.org
Hernandez, Cinthya
Foreign Language
Teacher
cinthya.hernandez@palmbeachschools.org

P.E. Teachers

Carter, John
P.E.
Teacher
john.carter@palmbeachschools.org
Fruge, Cliff
P.E.
Dept. Head/Teache
clifford.fruge@palmbeachschools.org
Johnson, Lisa
P.E.
Teacher
lisa.johnson.1@palmbeachschools.org
Grocki, Geralyn
PE
Teacher
geralyn.grocki@palmbeachschools.org

Academy Teachers

Baumeyer, Dennis
Vocational
Cullinary Arts Teacher
dennis.baumeyer@palmbeachschools.org
Cummings, Michael Computers Dept. Head/Teacher michael.cummings@palmbeachschools.org
 
Computers
Teacher
@palmbeachschools.org
Guerra, Julius
Computers
Teacher
julius.guerra@palmbeachschools.org
 
Computers
Teacher
@palmbeachschools.org
Leonard, Lisa
Vocational
Early Childhood Teacher
lisa.leonard@palmbeachschools.org
Carey, Sandra
Vocational
Early Childhood II
sandra.carey@palmbeachschools.org

BASA

Callander, Matthew
BASA
Teacher
matthew.callander@palmbeachschools.org
Hershorin, Paul
BASA
Dept. Head/Teache
paul.hershorin@palmbeachschools.org
Lougee, Johnathan BASA Teacher jonathan.lougee@palmbeachschools.org
Nelson, Scott BASA Teacher scott.nelson@palmbeachschools.org
Turnball, Michelle BASA Teacher michelle.turnball@palmbeachschools.org

Visual/Performing Arts

Ametrano, Joseph (Drama)
Visual/Performing Arts
Teacher
joseph.ametrano@palmbeachschools.org
Bruckner, Thomas (Drama/Stage)
Visual/Performing Arts
Teacher
thomas.bruckner@palmbeachschools.org
Frederick, Sterling (Chorus)
Visual/Performing Arts
Teacher
sterling.frederick@palmbeachschools.org
Gonzalez, Liz (Dance)
Visual/Performing Arts
Dept. Head/Teacher
elizabeth.gonzalez@palmbeachschools.org
Morales, Lori (Dance) 
Visual/Performing Arts
Teacher
lori.morales@palmbeachschools.org
Velez, Joshua (Band)
Visual/Performing Arts
Teacher
joshua.velez@palmbeachschools.org

Media Specialist

Heckman, William
Media Specialist
Media Specialist
william.heckman@palmbeachschools.org

Magnet Coordinator

Rivera, Esther
Magnet Coordinator
Academy Coordinator
esther.rivera@palmbeachschools.org